Coaching and Connecting Groups – a safe place to talk about the hard stuff

Yes you CAN(s) and Yes YOU(th) can event

Coffee Chat: DD/SED Support Needs

3rd Wed of the month April 21st at 12pm MST/11am PST

Coaching and Connecting: FYI Parents of youth transitioning

3rd Tues of the month April 20th 11am MST/10am PST

This group will support parents who have a youth transitioning from intensive outpatient, residential care, or the juvenile justice system.

Coaching and Connecting: FYI Adoptive Parents

1st and 3rd Mondays April 5th and 19th at 8pm MST